Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Skylar
Hineinzoomen
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Skylar

$35.00 $26.00
Farbe: Blau
Blau
Blau
Orange
Orange
Schwarz
Schwarz
  • Kostenloser Standardversand: Lieferung amJun 26 - Jun 30

  • Kostenpflichtiger Expressversand: Lieferung innerhalb von 5–7 Tagen

Merkmale
  • TR90-Rahmen
  • Tri-Acetat-Zellulose-Linse
  • Polarisiert
  • UV-Schutzbeschichtung
  • Linsenbreite: 2,44 Zoll
  • Linsenhöhe: 2,13 Zoll
  • Brücke: 0,79 Zoll
  • Arm: 5,83 Zoll
  • 【Flat-Top-Design und modische Vorteile】 Sonnenbrillen sind ein modisches Statement Ihrer Persönlichkeit. Mit der perfekten Kombination aus übergroßem quadratischem Rahmen und einteiliger verspiegelter Linse verleihen die trendigen Flat-Top-Sonnenbrillen von LVIOE jedem Produkt ein exquisites Aussehen und unterstreichen Ihre Einzigartigkeit und Mode .
  • 【UV-Schutz und Vorteile der Polarisation】 Die polarisierten Sonnenbrillen von LVIOE bieten 100 % UV-Schutz und schützen Ihre Augen in allen Aspekten vor Schäden und Ermüdung durch ultraviolette Strahlen. Polarisierte Gläser reduzieren die Blendung, die von Straßen, Wasser, Schnee und anderen horizontalen Oberflächen reflektiert wird. Stellen Sie die wahre Farbe wieder her, beseitigen Sie reflektiertes Licht und Streulicht und schützen Sie die Augen perfekt!
  • 【Zuverlässige Qualität und Dimensionsvorteile】 Der große quadratische Sonnenbrillenrahmen besteht aus hochwertigem TR90-Material und ist daher leichter als andere Sonnenbrillen, bequemer und langlebiger. Erstklassige Scharniere und integrierte Nasenpads können den Druck auf die Nase reduzieren. Nasensteg: 20 mm (0,787 Zoll) | Bügellänge: 148 mm (5,83 Zoll) | Linsenbreite: 62 mm (2,44 Zoll) | Linsenhöhe: 54 mm (2,13 Zoll)
  • 【Passende Anlässe und Geschenkvorteile】 Wird zum Einkaufen, für Partys, auf Reisen, am Meer, beim Autofahren, Fotografieren oder für andere Outdoor-Sportarten verwendet. Es eignet sich das ganze Jahr über für hochwertige Modeaccessoires und tägliche Outdoor-Bekleidung. Ein Paket, das Sie erhalten, enthält eine polarisierte LVIOE-Sonnenbrille mit flachem Oberteil * 1, eine exquisite Box * 1, einen Brillenbeutel * 1, ein Reinigungstuch * 1 und eine polarisierte Testkarte * 1. Die trendige übergroße Sonnenbrille von LVIOE muss das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Freunde und Familie sein.
Produktgröße
Versand & Rückerstattung

Für den Versand bieten wir 2 Optionen an:

1, kostenloser Versand für jede Bestellung. Die Lieferung an Sie dauert 10–15 Tage.

2, zusätzliche Fracht für Expressversand. Es dauert 5-7 Tage, bis es an Ihrer Adresse ankommt. Zusätzliche Fracht beginnt bei 7,99 $ und variiert. Die detaillierten Versandbedingungen finden Sie hier.

Für eine Rückerstattung haben Sie eine Frist von 30 Tagen, um einen Artikel ab dem Datum, an dem Sie ihn erhalten haben, aus welchem ​​Grund auch immer, zurückzusenden.
Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass die zurückgegebenen Artikel in ihrem Originalzustand intakt sind, niemals verwendet wurden und in der Originalverpackung zusammen mit allen Teilen, der Verpackungsliste, dem Zertifikat, den Anweisungen, der Rechnung und allen Geschenken, falls vorhanden, zurückgegeben werden sollten. Die detaillierten Rückgabebedingungen finden Sie hier.

Sicherer Checkout und einfache Rückgabe

Vorteile des Objektivs

Besseres Objektiv ohne zusätzliche Kosten

Alle unsere Sonnenbrillen sind mit den guten Sachen ausgestattet
Polarisation

Sowohl unsere verschreibungspflichtigen Sonnenbrillen als auch viele nicht verschreibungspflichtige Sonnenbrillen werden ohne Aufpreis mit polarisierten Gläsern geliefert. Diese polarisierten Gläser können Blendungen beseitigen und die Sehschärfe verbessern, den Kontrast verstärken und die Wahrnehmung echter Farben ermöglichen, die Überanstrengung der Augen verringern und Komfort bieten.

UV400-Schutz
UV-Schutz

Wir bieten 100 % UV400-Schutz, was bedeutet, dass UVA-/UVB-Strahlen von unseren Gläsern vollständig blockiert werden.

langlebige Sonnenbrille
Haltbarkeit

Jedes Stück unserer Linse besteht aus strapazierfähigem Material und ist so behandelt, dass es hart ist. Sie können verhindern, dass Umweltverschmutzungen in Ihre Augen gelangen und Schäden verursachen.

Produkt Show

Rezensionen

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jay C.
good desgin good quality

not bad.

K
Kelsey J.
THE PERFECT GLASSES!

I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and exactly what i was hoping for. The quality is GREAT for the price. BIG frame provides more protection. Cant beat it! I have the black ones now and ordered the blue yesterday!

O
O.M.
Okay sunglasses

I find these sunglasses lightweight and with an acceptable quality material.
The design of the glasses looks good and the polarization work fine.
They are very comfortable to wear, and they look OK.
The price is fair for the design and quality of the glasses.

D
Doris Huang
second lvioe sunglasses

as good as the first pair of lvioe sunglasses
I have a round face, and this style of sunglasses fits me most.

h
hami hami
great product

feels good to have them on the nose
perfect for both female and male

Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Skylar
Zoom in
Add to wishlist

Skylar

$35.00 $26.00
Color: Blue
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Black
Black
  • Free Standard Shipping: Deliver onOct 12 - Oct 16

  • Paid Expedited Shipping: Deliver within 5-7 days

Features
  • TR90 frame
  • Tri-Acetate Cellulose lens
  • Polarized
  • UV Protection Coating coating
  • Lens width: 2.44 inches
  • Lens height: 2.13 inches
  • Bridge: 0.79 inches
  • Arm: 5.83 inches
  • 【Flat Top Design & Fashion Benefits】 Sunglasses are a fashion statement of your personality, with the perfect combination of its oversized square frame and one-piece mirrored lens, LVIOE trendy flat top sunglasses give each product an exquisite appearance, highlighting your uniqueness and fashion.
  • 【UV Protection & Polarized Benefits】 LVIOE polarized sunglasses can provide 100% UV protection and protect your eyes from the damage and fatigue caused by ultraviolet rays in all aspects. Polarized lenses reduce glare reflected off of roads, water, snow, and other horizontal surfaces. Restore true color, eliminate reflected light and scattered light and protect eyes perfectly!
  • 【Trustworthy Quality & Dimension Benefits】 The large square sunglasses frame is made of high-quality TR90 material, so it is lighter in weight than other sunglasses, more comfortable, and durable. First-class hinges and integrated nose pads can reduce the pressure on the nose. Nose Bridge:20 mm(0.787 in) | Temple Length:148 mm (5.83 in)| Lens Width:62mm (2.44 in)| Lens Height:54mm (2.13 in)
  • 【Adapt Occasions & Gift Benefits】 Used for shopping, parties, traveling, seaside, driving, taking photos, or other outdoor sports. It is suitable for high-end fashion accessories and daily outdoor wear all year round. One package you will receive includes LVIOE polarized flat top sunglasses*1, exquisite box*1, glasses bag*1, cleaning cloth*1, polarized test card *1. LVIOE trendy oversized sunglasses must be the perfect gift for your friends and family.
Product Size
Shipping & Refund

For shipping, we provide 2 options:

1, free shipping for any order. It takes 10-15 days to deliver to you.

2, extra freight for expedited shipping. It takes 5-7 days to arrive at your address. Extra freight starts from $7.99 and varies. Check detailed shipping policy here.

For refund, you have a 30-day period to return an item from the date that you receive it, for whatever reason.
Please ensure that the items returned are intact in their original state, never being used, and should be returned in the original packaging together with all parts, packaging list, certificate, instructions, invoice, and all gifts, if any. Check detailed return policy here.

Secure checkout & Easy Returns

Lens Advantages

Better Lens Without Additional Cost

All of our sunglasses come outfitted with the good stuff
 
Polarization

Both our prescription sunglasses, and many non-prescription sunnies, come with polarized lenses at no added cost. These polarized lenses can eliminate glares and improve vision clarity, boost contrast and allow perception of true color, reduce eyestrain and provide comfort.

UV400 protection
UV Protection

We offer 100% UV400 protection, which means UVA/UVB rays will be totally blocked by our lenses.

durable sunglasses
Durability

Every peace of our lens is made of durable material and well treated to be hard. They can stop environmental debris from entering your eyes and bringing damage. 

Product Show

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jay C.
good desgin good quality

not bad.

K
Kelsey J.
THE PERFECT GLASSES!

I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and exactly what i was hoping for. The quality is GREAT for the price. BIG frame provides more protection. Cant beat it! I have the black ones now and ordered the blue yesterday!

O
O.M.
Okay sunglasses

I find these sunglasses lightweight and with an acceptable quality material.
The design of the glasses looks good and the polarization work fine.
They are very comfortable to wear, and they look OK.
The price is fair for the design and quality of the glasses.

D
Doris Huang
second lvioe sunglasses

as good as the first pair of lvioe sunglasses
I have a round face, and this style of sunglasses fits me most.

h
hami hami
great product

feels good to have them on the nose
perfect for both female and male